a great man 英语作文changes in commucation作文

作文:我们学校发生的巨大变化(Great Changes in Our School)
& 我们学校发生的巨大变化(Great Changes in Our School)
我们学校发生的巨大变化(Great Changes in Our School)
  i'm a student in a middle school. i'm glad to tell you that our school has changed a lot in the last year. our school is much bigger than before, big buildings were built up and trees were planted.  we also have a big garden now. we can sit and relax ourselves there. the playground is much bigger and more beautiful than before. the headmaster told us to be polite to our teachers and we did as he told. i always help my teacher to carry things. now we are in grade 3, we have to work harder than before. students keep on their homework in their free time. i think it is good, but taking some exercise is important, too.  now our school is more beautiful, we are more polite to our teachers and we like to study very much. i think our school has changed in many ways.我们学校发生的巨大变化(Great Changes in Our School) 相关内容:
when i was very young ,the sky in my hometown was nice and beautiful, the sky was very blue,and the air was fresh. there were some birds singing ,and there were many trees in the fields....
nowadays there are so many animals out there make people in real life happier. dog is the best example to identify. as many people believe dog is man's best freind, this is very true....
there is no doubt that happiness is the most precious thing in the world. without it, life will be empty and meaningless. if you wish to know how to get happiness, you must pay attention to the...
this summer is evry surprised, because it is a special one,during the summer, i have beening done many work,for example,chinese work,math work,physics work and so on....
i have a beautiful black cat, and its very shy, so please be very quiet. its name is xiao bao. i ofter play with it after school. with it, i dont feel lonely at all....