relax与keepkeep you healthyy语法

& Unit2知识点 & “Hello,boys and girls...”习题详情
246位同学学习过此题,做题成功率66.6%
Hello,boys and girls. My name is Li Jing. I am a girl student. I am thirteen years old. I think as students, we should work hard at school on weekdays. But we also need to have a good rest to relax myself. So I always study hard when I am at school, but on my day off I often do something else to relax myself.I had a very relaxing day off. In the morning, I got up at seven o’clock. Then I went to run with my father. I think we need to exercise every day. After all, it’s important to keep healthy. After running, I took a shower and had breakfast. At nine o’clock, I went to the aquarium with my friends. We saw some sharks and seals there. Sharks are very scary but the seals are cute. We also saw a dolphin show. I think dolphins are very clever animals. In the giftshop, we bought many gifts. We had great fun there.In the afternoon, my parents took me to see my grandparents. They live in the beautiful countryside. They were very happy to see me. I talked with my grandfather for long and he told me many interesting things about him. My grandmother cooked lots of delicious food for us.In the evening, I watched TV with my cousins. We watched a basketball match. The match was very exciting. We were glad when we saw our favorite team in the match.What a happy day off I had! I hope all of you can have an interesting day off!阅读短文,回答下列问题。【小题1】What does Li Jing do when she is at school?&&&&【小题2】What did she do after running?&&&&【小题3】What does she think of sharks?&&&&&&&&&&【小题4】Who cooked dinner for Li Jing?&&&&【小题5】When did Li Jing watch TV?She studies hard.&
本题难度:较难
题型:解答题&|&来源:2014-安徽名校八年级第一学期期中测试英语试卷
分析与解答
习题“Hello,boys and girls. My name is Li Jing. I am a girl student. I am thirteen years old. I think as studen...”的分析与解答如下所示: