80字英语作文80词带翻译

Hi,everyone,I am a student in Class 9,Grade 8.I like sports very much.Such as running,skating and rowing.I also like listening to music。It can help me to relax . Every one has their dreams ,I want to be a teacher when I grow up. I think be a teacher can help many children!
dream相关的作文
最新英语作文
[] [] [] [] [] [] [] [] [] [] []
初中英语作文推荐
[] [] [] [] [] [] [] [] [] []
热门作文排行
[] [] [] [] [] [] [] [] [] []
免责声明:作文大全为公益性学习网站,内容来自于网友自由投稿或互联网搜集,作文大全所有作文版权归原作者所有,如需商业用途或转载请与原作者联系。本站要求作文投稿系本人原创。对非授权来稿,本站将立即删除。如有文章侵犯作者权利,违规,请联系本站删除。
Copyright &
Inc.All Rights Reserved.
鄂ICP备号-2 - 法律顾问:张律师英语作文80字带翻译_百度知道
英语作文80字带翻译
提问者采纳
wood and medicine to human。森林能为人类提供食物木材和药物. We can use less wooden things to protect forestsForests are areas covered with a lot of trees.And they can turn the air to fresh.Forests can provide food . 森林是覆盖着大量树木的地区。他们也能改善空气.We also need to let other people know the importance of protecting forests。我们可以少使用木制产品来保护森林.我们也需要让其他人知道保护森林的重要性
提问者评价
太给力了,你的回答完美地解决了我的问题,非常感谢!
来自团队:
其他类似问题
为您推荐:
其他1条回答
晚上很晚回到家,我想我应该做一些有意义的事情.It made me so tired that I almost quit half way. 在今年的暑假期间.But I went on doing with my determination。这使我几乎半途而废. The job was hard,在那里当服务员,我在餐馆里得到了一份工作,watching TV and so on.Every day I went to work early in the morning and got home late in the eveningDuring the summer holiday of this year。这份工作非常累人和无聊。所以,而不是呆在家里.So I got a job at a restawrant and worked there as a waiter。但是我用我的决心坚持了下来,boring,看电视等等。每天早晨我早早地去工作,I thought I should do something meaningful instead of staying at home
您可能关注的推广
英语作文的相关知识
等待您来回答
下载知道APP
随时随地咨询
出门在外也不愁英语作文80词带翻译:考试(Examination)