初三英语教学视频。

当前位置: >>
专稿! How are you?Now i am faced to some problems and I think your advice is wort...
专稿! Hi! &I &am &Li &Zi &,I & &get &up &...
专稿! Because of the weather , there was a great tarthquake in Guangxi . Many peo...
专稿! My neighbourname's Jane. &She is a beautiful girl. &She is tall a...
专稿! I &have &a &best &friend &,she &is &Li &...
专稿! I am a junior high school student . My&favorite&thing&from&n...
专稿! I& have a brother named& ZhangHua. He is 15 years old. Now he&nbs...
专稿! I am going back to my hometown this summer.I will take a good rest when I g...
专稿! My holiday life was busy but wonderful.I got up at 7:00 every day.I did my ...
专稿! My holiday life will be busy but interesting.I am going to do my homework e...
专稿! Hello , everyone ! My name is Bei Wang.I'm a student in class one , Grade E...
专稿! I often help my parents do some housework & on weekends. & my par...
专稿! &&my name is Zhang Qiang.I think friends are like book–you don't ...
专稿! & & I am a school student. &I am going to a school in the po...
专稿! Dear Frank In my opinion,I think I will very happy if I have a brother or s...
专稿! Today,I get up earlier than usual.To the canteen to eat breakfast.Following...
专稿! My mothet is thirty-four years old and 1 metets high 65 meters.She has big ...
专稿! During my holiday, I experienced something interesting that I am going to t...
专稿! Dear Jack, I'm glad to receive your letter in which you asked me for what I...
专稿! As a human being,one can hardly do anything without a friend.Helping one ou...
专稿! The mid-term exam so I can hardly be ashamed. Meditation and reflection, be...
专稿! I read a famous book today,the name is who moved my cheese?there are two mi...
专稿! I had a happy time on my holiday.I went to Qingdao with my mother.The weath...
专稿! In July, our whole family to go to Hong Kong and Macao to play for four day...
专稿! This is my new school. Its name is svqian Campus. We have a school hall. We...