这些同学来自北京,让我们欢迎他们吧!用英语翻译
疯狗滚1363
These students are from Beijing,Let us welcome them
我是一中的一名新学生,喜欢音乐,也喜欢运动,怎么翻译
I am a middle school new student, likes music, also like sports
为您推荐:
其他类似问题
扫描下载二维码我们班来了两位新同学 的翻译是:We have two new students 中文翻译英文意思,翻译英语
请在下面的文本框内输入文字,然后点击开始翻译按钮进行翻译,如果您看不到结果,请重新翻译!
我们班来了两位新同学
选择语言:从
罗马尼亚语
罗马尼亚语
We have two new students
We have two new students
We have two new students
We were organized to two new students
Our class has come two new schoolmates
相关内容&a???? ???? ??? 外币兑换率页表 & apiease read the operation manual carefully before i&m and usa the carriage according ti the safety instructions piease在i&m和美国之前仔细地读了操作指南达成协议钛的支架安全指令 & a为了防止这种情况的再度发生,约翰斯洛建议所有水源都要经过检测。 In order to prevent this kind of situation the once again occurrence, the Johns Luo river suggested all water sources all must pass through the examination.
& aFuck-you its do not need reason 与性交你它不需要原因 & aAlfredo jose reina
vivo en villa d cura urb ei toquito.manzana 18 casa 5-a Alfredo jose活女王en别墅d toquito.manzana治疗urb ei 18房子5-a & a約190mm×横:約130mm 6穴:リング内径:23mm ペーパーサイズ 縦:171mm×横:95mm 近似地190mm×边: 大约130mm 6孔: 圆环内径: 23mm纸张大小长度: 171mm×边: 95mm & a财会 Finance and accounting & aData Abort Data Abort & acollect the most tips 收集多数技巧 & a每天我都期望和哥哥一起去画画,但随着我长大她被我遗忘了。 Every day I all expected paints pictures together with elder brother, while but I grew up she to forget by me. & a我望着窗外 I am looking outside the window & aThe members of these Standing Committees meet on a regular basis to work on the mandates they receive from the Technical Committee. 他们从技术委员会接受这些常务委员会的成员经常见面研究命令。 & aYou sacred me so much ! You sacred me so much! & aall over again