hellobabyboy!iamchineseboy短文

小学四年级英语小短文
我的图书馆
小学四年级英语小短文
小学四年级英语小短文
& John is my good friend. He is from England(英国). We are of the same age(相同年龄). But we are mot in the same class(班级). He’s in Class 6. I’m in Class 1. John’s sister is not a student. She is five. She’s a nice girl. I like her very much. John’s mother is a nurse. His father is a teacher.
※ same [seim] 相同&&&
※ age&[ed?]& 年龄& &&
※ class [klɑ:s] 班级
Alice: Hello, I’m Alice. I’m a new student.
Amy: &&Hello, my name is Amy. Welcome to our
Alice: Thank you. I like my new school very
Amy:&& Me too. Let’s go to our class, OK?
Alice: OK. Let’s go. Who’s that man? Is he our
Chinese(汉语) teacher?
Amy: &&No, he’s our English teacher, Mr Zhang.
Alice: I see. Who’s that girl?
Amy: &&She’s Helen. She’s a new student, too.
★ 春节(the Spring Festival)
※ festival ['fest?v?l] 节日
Tom: Hello, Ben.
Ben: Hi, Tom, Welcome to my home! Come in,
Tom: Thank you, Ben, is this your family photo?
Ben: Yes, it’s my new photo.
Tom: Who’s this man with brown hair? Is he your
Ben: No, he isn’t. He is my uncle. He is a
Chinese teacher.
Tom: Who is the woman in the blue dress?
Ben: She is my mother. She is a good doctor.
Tom: Really? My father is a doctor, too. The
girl with big eyes is so lovely!
Ben: Yes, she is. She is my young sister. She
is only(只有) five.
※ only &['?unli] 只有
Hello, I’m Wang Bing. Welcome to my birthday party(生日聚会). Can you see the girl with long hair? She’s my sister. Her name is Wang Ling. She’s seven. She’s a student. She likes drawing pictures. The woman in the red dress is my aunt. The woman beside(在……旁边) her is my mother. She is in a yellow blouse and a blue skirt. Look, the man with a big nose is my uncle. Where’s my father? He’s sitting on the sofa, the one in the orange shirt.
★ 复活节(Easter) 3月21日(March 21 st)或春分月圆后的第一个星期日
※ Easter ['i:st?] 复活节
※ March [mɑ:t?] 三月