This book mightaswell ( )luck's.

Can anybody tell me how immigration was in the ;s?
If I was a farmer in the late ;s and wanted my parents to com to canada how hard was it? can u please discribe to me how it was in the 1930s please.
Report Abuse
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
Sorry, something has gone wrong.
Best Answer:&
I don't know firsthand but I remember my mother had an uncle that farmed in Canada about that time. They moved from Montana. It continues to be quite easy to enter Canada from Montana. You might try doing some searches on Google for &immigration canada 1930 farming& to name a few possible search terms. I did see some stories there. Good luck. The internet is amazing.
Source(s):
Thumbs down
Report Abuse
& just now
Asker's rating
might wanna try asking this question to a librarian.
they could probably help you find this info.
best of luck to ya!
Thumbs down
Report Abuse
& just now
Report Abuse
I think this question violates the Community Guidelines
Chat or rant, adult content, spam, insulting other members,
I think this question violates the Terms of Service
Harm to minors, violence or threats, harassment or privacy invasion, impersonation or misrepresentation, fraud or phishing,
Additional Details
If you believe your intellectual property has been infringed and would like to file a complaint, please see our
Report Abuse
Report Abuse
I think this answer violates the Community Guidelines
I think this answer violates the Terms of Service
Harm to minors, violence or threats, harassment or privacy invasion, impersonation or misrepresentation, fraud or phishing,
Additional Details
If you believe your intellectual property has been infringed and would like to file a complaint, please see our
Report Abuse
Report Abuse
I think this comment violates the Community Guidelines
I think this comment violates the Terms of Service
Additional Details
Report Abuse
Ask a question
usually answered in minutes!
Existing questions
Tell us some more