My busy的反义词 Sunday 的英语范文

my busy day英语作文精选合集
my busy day英语作文精选合集
  叙述文在英语作文中也是会考到的一种类型文体,比如以你忙碌的一天为话题进行叙述。下面是学习啦小编给大家整理的my busy day英语作文,供大家参阅!
  my busy day英语作文篇1
  I am a middle school student. I am very busy every day. Let me tell you about my busy day. I usually get up at 5:50 every morning. I must be quick, or I&ll be late for school. It always takes me five minutes to put on my clothes and five minutes to wash my face. I often have a glass of milk and some bread for breakfast. I listen to the English tape while I am having breakfast. I often go to school at 6:30,and get to school at 6:45. We often begin our classes at 7:00. We have four classes in the morning and two in the afternoon. After class we often have sports on the playground. Sometimes, I do some cleaning at 5:00 in the classroom in the afternoon. I often go home at 5:55 after school. It takes me 15 minutes to get home on foot. After supper, I must go to school. At school I have to finish my homework. I get home at 9:30 in the evening. I am very tired, but I must go over my lessons. I often go to bed at 11:00
  my busy day英语作文篇2
  I always get up early in the morning.I usually have my breakfast at half past six.I leave home half an hour later.I'm never late for school.There are many classes in the morning.At a quarter past twelve,I have lunch.Sometimes,I'm not so busy in the afternoon.After school I have dinner with my family.After I finish my homework I often play some games with my family.Only then will I to relax.
  Although this is a busy day, but I feel full and satisfied.
  my busy day英语作文篇3
  Moduel 1