新人求助setwd的cannot changer working directoryy处理

新人求助setwd的cannot change working directory处理-百谷歌Hi Guys,I am new to R and just trying to write a small script to automate a couple commands. But I run into the setwd(): cannot change working directory.I googled a little bit and tried all fixes/suggestions with no success.Basically I have a script that works from inside a directory with my data (/home/sean/Rtest/Data01). Now I want to modify the script to make it run from the upper directory (/home/sean/Rtest) because I have many data directories under /Rtest, such as /home/sean/Rtest/Data01, /home/sean/Rtest/Data02, /home/sean/Rtest/Data03,.....I want to modify my script so that it will run from /Rtest, and with the data directory name as arg passed to my R script. Here is my mytest02.R script:# retrieve args&&args &- commandArgs(TRUE);&&# store the current directory&&initial.dir &- getwd();&&newdir &- paste(initial.dir,args,sep=&/&);&&outfilename &- paste(args,&out&,sep=&.&);&&# change to the new directory&&setwd(newdir);&&# load the necessary libraries&&library(&A&);
#&&library(&B&);&&library(&C&);&&# set the output file&&sink(outfilename);&&........
#data processing&&........
#data processing&&# close the output file&&sink();&&# unload the libraries&&detach(&package:A&);
#&&detach(&package:B&);&&detach(&package:C&);&&# change back to the original directory&&setwd(initial.dir);Then I run the script bysean@I7-3930K:~/Rtest$ R --slave --args Data01 & mytest02.RI got the error message:sean@I7-3930K:~/Rtest$ R --slave --args Data01 & mytest02.R&&Attempting to load the environment �package:R.utils�&&Loading required package: R.methodsS3&&R.methodsS3 v1.2.1 () successfully loaded. See ?R.methodsS3 for help.&&Loading required package: utils&&R.oo v1.8.3 () successfully loaded. See ?R.oo for help.&&&&Attaching package: �R.oo�&&&&The following object(s) are masked from �package:R.methodsS3�:&& &&
throw.default&&&&The following object(s) are masked from �package:methods�:&& &&