i think my life isn't really interesting neighbor这个句子语法有错吗

这是个机器人猖狂的时代,请输一下验证码,证明咱是正常人~当前位置:
>>>I’m a middle school student. I think my life isn’t really..
I’m a middle school student. I think my life isn’t really &&&&&&&&. Let me tell you &&&&&&&&it.I go to school from Monday to Friday. I &&&&&&&&&get up before 7:30 in the morning, because I always go to bed late at night. After getting up, I wash my face (洗脸) and brush teeth. I &&&&&&&&&a healthy breakfast at 7:40. At 8:00, I walk to the bus stop. I take a &&&&&&&&&to school. It takes &&&&&&&&&20 minutes to get there. School finishes at 14:30. When I get home, I do my &&&&&&&&&and study until (直到) 17:00. After that, I &&&&&&&&&my mother make dinner. We have dinner at 18:00. Then I always &&&&&&&&&my friends on the computer. We talk about many things. I go to bed at 22:30.My school days are boring, &&&&&&&&&the weekends are another (另一种的) story. How is your life?小题1:A.difficultB.boringC.interestingD.right小题2:A.aboutB.onC.with D.to小题3:A.usually B.alwaysC.neverD.often小题4:A.cross B.haveC.show D.work小题5:A.trainB.bike C.subwayD.bus小题6:A.meB.youC.us D.them小题7:A.modelB.dreamC.homeworkD.job小题8:A.tasteB.helpC.liveD.call小题9:A.talk withB.ask forC.think of D.write to小题10:A.andB.orC.because D.but
题型:完形填空难度:中档来源:不详