表示时间短的词语初来乍到的词语

初来乍到是什么意思_初来乍到在线翻译_初来乍到什么意思_初来乍到的意思_初来乍到的翻译_英语单词大全_911查询
初来乍到是什么意思
输入英文单词或中文词语查询其翻译
初来乍到是什么意思 初来乍到在线翻译 初来乍到什么意思 初来乍到的意思 初来乍到的翻译 初来乍到的解释 初来乍到的发音
初来乍到 基本解释初来乍到名:新来的人,初来乍到的人;[体]新手。初来乍到 网络解释1. 1. I'm a Freshman:I'm a Freshman初来乍到 | 1 Hey,Bro欢乐喜相逢 | 2 Freshman Party新生派对2. First Days at Work:33 Trying More Chances另辟蹊径 | First Days at Work初来乍到 | 34 Introduction Procedure for New Staff入职手续3. Newly Arrived:视觉日记Visual Diary | 初来乍到 Newly Arrived | 走向职场Career Paths初来乍到 双语例句1. 远处的阵阵橘香迎面扑来,显得那么清淡、那么怡人,仿佛是对我这样的初来乍到者的欢迎。&&&&The scent of the oranges was a refreshing fragrance to a tired traveler and a welcoming ambience for a newcomer like me.2. 初来乍到,四季常青的南国与四季分明的北疆给自己的视觉带来强烈的反差,以致绘画创作无从下手。&&&&The sharp visual contrast between the ever-green South and the seasonal North brought great difficulty for me to restart painting.3. 初来乍到虽然看不出有多少媚人之处,但至少没有任何地方叫亲戚们看了讨厌。&&&&Although there might not be much at first appearance to captivate, there was, at least, nothing to disgust her relations.4. 初来乍到的解释4. 这个变化让我很不适应,因为初来乍到的Margot就像是个天外来客,佝偻而又野性,谁都摸不透她心里在想什么。&&&&It was hard for me to get used to the change, because Margot came to the house like a creature from another life, rachitic and wild, and with an impenetrable interior world.5. 5. 记得那年随考察团去欧洲和澳洲考察正至中秋节,尽管异国他乡的风光旖旎,高楼鳞次栉比,街路宽广,还有样式各异的不同风格富丽堂皇的教堂,街头行驶着款式新颖的汽车,良好的生态环境,还有流淌着的塞纳河、莱茵河……对于这些,初来乍到时感到新鲜,但是几日过后,就感到了厌倦、惆怅,走在这样的街道,住在豪华的宾馆,总是不踏实,因为这里不是自己眷恋的家乡,没有熟悉的人和熟悉的事,没有记忆中的一切,幸福和悲伤。&&&&I remember that year with the mission to Europe and Australia is being inspected to Mid-Autumn Festival, even though a foreign land of beautiful scenery, row upon row of tall buildings, Zhongjie wide, there are different styles of different styles of magnificent churches, the streets running a fashionable car, good ecological environment, as well as flowing in the Seine, the Rhine...... for these recent arrivals to feel fresh, but after a few days, we felt tired, sad to be walking on this street, lived in luxury hotel, with a total it is not realist