妊辰纹是不是都会长化学专业都会被check

5月28日北京F1一签被check
Sigh,完全没有被check的心理准备嘛,毕竟无机化学也不是敏感专业.郁闷!昨天才开始准备,呵呵,我倒是觉得其实也不用准备很久啦,虽然之前很害怕。一天差不多了。今天早上爬起来忽然想起来没有打印research experience,于是跑去打印了一番,结果就和xiaoyue去得比较晚.我们快十点才进去,然后排队啊,累死了.我被分到一个小帅哥那里,不知道是不是大家说的美男. 问的时间还挺长,大约20min,趁我还记得,把所有问题都写出来吧! v:叫名字 m:smile,hi v:how are you m:点了一下头,smile v:so you will go to America to study? m:yes v:wa,upenn is a good university m:smile,thank u v:you are from pku? m:yes, I am an undergraduate student there. v:when will you graduate? m:July v:then you will go to America in June? m:yes, I will graduate early than other students, because I am very excellent and I will be able to arrange my presentation of the final thesis in advance……大约这样子,鬼想到他会问这个问题啊,乱说,也不知道表达对不对,哈哈总之说我很厉害,所以提前答辩。 v:ok, you are studying… m:chemistry, inorganic chemsitry. v:what is your major? m:solid-state chemistry. v:没听清,重复了一遍。 m:yes, solid-state chemistry, this area has a lot of applications and it has a huge and potional market in China. Besides, this area in Upenn is the best in the world! You must know, Pro. Macdaimd has just got the Nobel Laureate in 2000,and he does research in this area. I hope to do my research with him in the future so that I can get the best training in this area. v:No, I do not know, I know nothing about chemistry.(猪头,难怪后来check我,无机也check,郁闷啊) m:smile, now I told you know, and you know it. V:smile. ok, what is your plan after graduation? m:Well, I want to be a leader of a research group. I do not want to do common research work and end my life like that.(临时加的,比较搞笑,vo听了说,wao)So I will come back and search for a position in some chemical company and make my dream come true. v:some chemical company,for example? m:There are lots of such companies, such as Beijing Shan-huan High-tech com.and the P&G com. will be very good choice for me. v:The P&G com.?I know it also company in Amirica, why do not you work there? m:As I said before, I want to be a leader, in America, this area has already been well developed and what I can do