电话: 626-657--21:00(西部时间)
(周一到周五, 周六周日休息)英文版探亲访友的邀请函范文
  Visa Section
  British Embassy
  Beijing
  P.R.China
  To Whom it may concern:
  Regarding: Name of visitor(s), their date of birth, nationality
  I am writing to confirm that (name of visitor(s)) is my (friend, father, mother, grandparent) and I would like to invite him/her/them to visit me in (city name) from (date) until (date). The purpose of their visit is (for a short holiday/to attend my graduation ceremony).
  I a student at the (university name). I have enclosed a letter which confirms that I am studying (course title). I am due to complete my course in (month/year) and will then graduate in (mid July/mid December)
  (如果被邀请人在英期间的费用是由邀请人承担, 那就要加上下面这段)
  I confirm that I am fully funded by (self funded/my parents/name of sponsor) and I receive (?**** each month/year). I have enclosed evidence (you will need to include your three months original bank statements/if you have a sponsor then also evidence to confirm this) of this and wish to state that I will be supporting (name of visitor(s)) during their stay in the UK.
  (如果被邀请人在英国期间的住宿由邀请人负责, 那就要加上下面这段)
  I confirm that (name of visitor(s)) will be staying with me at my house in (city name) during their stay. I have enclosed evidence of my accommodation (you will need to include your contract and letter from landlord/agent) and my address is:
  Write down your address
  (如果被邀请人在英国期间住宾馆或者单独租房, 则要在上述那段写明并且提供预定确认信或者租房合同作为证明)
  I would be very grateful if you would approve request for a UK visa so that(he/she/they) can visit me. I hope the necessary visa arrangements can be made as soon as possible. Please find enclosed the following evidence:
  1, Letter from university confirming my registration.
  2, A copy of my passport and current student visa
  3, A copy of my Police Registration Certificate
  4, My financial evidence (如果在英费用由邀请人提供)
  5, Evidence of my accommodation (如果需要为其提供住宿)
  Yours faithfully
  (Signature)
  (Print name, student ID number)