ido you like singingg too结构是什么

I like singing.Mike likes singing,too.(同义句)
胖子_q0297
Both Mike and I like singing.
为您推荐:
其他类似问题
扫描下载二维码我的家 - 初中作文 初中英语作文 - 词典网作文大全 您的位置:&& && && && 我的家正文 我的家作者:不详  (字数:1000字作文)
  Hello, everyone, I’m Liu Dongdong. I’m a student. There are three people in my family—my father, mother and I.  My father is 40 years old. He is a worker. I think he is a good worker. Because he works very hard. He gets up very early every day and he works for more than 10 hours a day. So he is always busy, he looks very tired when he gets home. He likes reading newspapers. He usually reads it after supper. So he gets lots of news.  My mother is 38 years old. She is a worker too. She works in a very small factory. She is not tall and she has two big eyes. She loves me and she is good for me. She always buys some books for me. She wants me to be a top student. She also cares for my diet and life.  I’ m 15 years old. I wear glasses. I like reading. I always read books after school. I like singing, too. My favorite singer is Jay Chou. His music is very nice. What do you think of him? I also like making friends. If you want to meet me, please write to me.  Oh, my parents love me and I love them, too. My family is a happy family.
  关注词典网微信公众号:词典网,回复:我的家作文,即可方便查询相关文章:家庭的温馨每个人都想拥有的,因为每个人都拥有美好的家庭、幸福的家庭、快乐的家庭&&  你能深深感受到家庭的温馨吗?我就能深深感受到了家庭的温馨,在我家里,每个人都是快快乐乐...妈妈,是伟大的,从一个个“谎言”中就可以看出妈妈的伟大。有一次,家里烧了我和爸爸妈妈都喜欢的红烧肉,吃饭时,不懂事的我,不停地往嘴里夹红烧肉,爱吃红烧肉的妈妈一口也没有吃,不断地往我的碗里夹红烧肉,我...11月的一天,上语文课时,老师把第四单元的测试卷发了下来,并评讲这份卷子。老师讲这次测试班上没有一个满分,最高分也只有98分。我一看我的试卷,唉!也只有97分,我直恨自己脑子不知道长到什么地方去了。当...秋风潇潇的吹动,吹动了树木的热情,吹动了丰收的喜悦,吹动了人们欢快的心。秋天把叶子染黄了,把微风添凉了,把大地装扮得更加美丽了,人们穿上了色彩缤纷的秋装,迎接这个色彩缤纷的季节。  秋天,阳光普照大地...在不知不觉中,我走过了13个春秋,望着眼前插着13根蜡烛的生日蛋糕。驻足回首,生活的沙滩上,留下了一串足迹,或清晰,或模糊,或歪歪扭扭,或&&他们都证明着&&m... 快速导航 同类文章:
原创作文(杜文星)i like singing.
喜欢唱歌、跳舞。
I like singing.
我喜欢唱歌。
I like singing. Unlike me, my younger sister doesn't like it at all.
我喜欢唱歌。我小妹妹不像我,她根本不喜欢唱歌。