全站搜索:
> 字数分类:
> 体裁分类:
当前位置: >>>> 作文列表
最新四年级英语作文作文
热点四年级英语作文作文
热门体裁作文
四年级英语作文作文列表
四年级英语作文:我的世界 My World I am a happy girl, because I dont have much things to chase, I will be satisfied very easily. When I go to school and play with my friends, I will be very happy. When I go home after school, my mother cook the...
英语作文投稿 发件人:友谊
我的家庭英语作文:My Family I have a happy family. My father is a doctor. My mother is a teacher. She teaches Chinese. I am a student in Grade 7. On Sunday, we often go out for a picnic. We...
My Good Friend 发件人:友谊
I have a good friend.Her name is Tang Qing.She comes from China.And now she lives in Shandong with her parents.She is a student in Class One, Grade Seven.She is a good student at school.We often write e-...
Introduce myself作文投稿 发件人:Bowie
Introduce myself Hello,dear friends. Do you want to know about me? Please allow me to introduce myself. My names Bowie. Im from Shenzhen. Im neither too short or too tall,and neither so fat o...
Introduce myself作文投稿 发件人:我是不落的太阳!
英语作文自我介绍:Introduce myself Hi, everybody! Today, I would like to introduce myself! My name is ChengZiYing, 9 years old this year, I am a lovely little girl....
My baby sister I have a baby sister. Shes 2 ears old. She is very lovely. She has a short hair and small eyes. There are two dimples near lip. She is likes run and jump. She likes all the colors. She likes any animals. She likes in the paper the graffiti....
五年级英语作文:dog dog is a very clever animal,I want have a own dog. The dog also like people.police dog can help police catch the thief.seeing eyes dog can help the blind person guide them to walk.husky(哈士奇犬) is friendly and the gentle....
英语续写-----Cocos weekend Last weekend, Coco had a bad day.This weekend ,he had a happy day. Coco stayed at home. He helped his mum wash the plate and clean the room. Then, Coco did some homework. In the afternoon, Coco went to the park, he saw the th...
四年级英语作文的相关栏目:英语作文范文:快乐的假日
编辑点评: