love i have to reasonlove with me again

I Am A Massage Therapist.
Ask Me Anything. : I Am a ___. Ask me Anything. Story & Experience
This browser is out of date and will not support some of this site's functionality. For better site performance, please update your browser to the newest version:
I Am A Massage Therapist.
Ask Me Anything.
I worked in the field in New York State from 2001 - 2011.
F.P.A.Q. : Frequently Privately Asked Questions.
I receive a LOT of questions in my mail that would be really helpful for y'all, but I realise that sometimes a question just feels to sensitive or silly or embarassing to post publicly as a comment.
I've scrubbed these questions and made sure they aren't revealing in any way, and I'll continue editing this post to reflect the answer that seem relevant.
Keep the questions coming, even privately!
No questions have been reproduced here without the permission of the original asker.
My girlfriend is scheduled for a spa service.
She has decided to go fully nude and the attendant is male. From your own experience how likely is he to see her fully nude/breasts/vagina?
On a side note the place I go for my massages (rmt) allows me to go fully nude without draping and it is very professional. Just great to be able to relax nude without towels and sheets moving.A.
Some of you have asked this question with fear and great nervousness, hoping that no one will ever, ever, ever see any more of you than the palms of your hands and the soles of your feet.
Others have been hoping for some excitement, wondering if there will be stories to be told when your partner comes home.
It's true that massage combines pleasure and medicine in a way that can make some people very unsure.
For those of you who are hoping for misbehaviour, I have to deflate your illusions just a little.
The fact is that an ethical and responsible therapist, properly trained, is just not that interested in seeing your nudity.
When we are looking, it's fairly clinical.