下载文档到电脑,同时保存到云知识,更方便管理
加入VIP
还剩2页未读,
定制HR最喜欢的简历
你可能喜欢关于汤姆和爱丽丝和我的饮食习惯的作文_百度知道
关于汤姆和爱丽丝和我的饮食习惯的作文
关于汤姆和爱丽丝和我的饮食习惯的作文
我有更好的答案
My eating habbitsI'm a middle school student.i have good eating habbits. I often drink a cup of milk and eat an egg for breakfast at home. I don't like milk, but my mom thinks it's good for my health. I often eat lunch at school. I usually have some meat and vegetables. I like all kinds of vegeatbles and fruit. I also like juck food , but I only eat once or twice a month. I usually drink water and juice, and I never drink coffee or coke. As you see, i eat well and I'm very well.My eating habbits
I'm a middle school student.i have good eating habbits.
I often drink a cup of milk and eat an egg for breakfast at home. I don't like milk, but my mom thinks it's good for my health. I often eat lunch at school. I usually have some meat and vegetables. I like all kinds of vegeatbles and fruit. I also like juck food , but I only eat once or twice a month. I usually drink water and juice, and I never drink coffee or coke. As you see, i eat well and I'm very well.Under the take care of my mother, my eating habit is very regular. I often eat porridge in the morning. Sometimes my mother will prepare some pickles for me. But sometimes I will put an egg into the porridge to have the egg porridge. At noon, I will eat in school canteen. Sometimes I will have noodles. At night, my mother will prepare a big meal for me. After dinner, I will eat a little fruit. 在我妈妈的照顾下,我的饮食习惯是很有规律的。我常常在早上喝粥。有时候我妈妈会帮我准备一些小菜。但是有时候,我就会放一个鸡蛋到粥里来喝鸡蛋粥。中午的时候,我是在学校饭堂吃的。有时候我会吃粉。晚上我妈妈会给我准备好丰盛的晚餐,晚饭后,我会吃一些苹果。
为您推荐:
其他类似问题
换一换
回答问题,赢新手礼包
个人、企业类
违法有害信息,请在下方选择后提交
色情、暴力
我们会通过消息、邮箱等方式尽快将举报结果通知您。【help】这样子翻译好不好,帮我修改下【英语作文吧】_百度贴吧
&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&签到排名:今日本吧第个签到,本吧因你更精彩,明天继续来努力!
本吧签到人数:0成为超级会员,使用一键签到本月漏签0次!成为超级会员,赠送8张补签卡连续签到:天&&累计签到:天超级会员单次开通12个月以上,赠送连续签到卡3张
关注:54,464贴子:
【help】这样子翻译好不好,帮我修改下收藏
我英语好烂,作文经常写不出,最近自己觉得应该从句子翻译开始。但自己翻译的句子不知道有木有语法错误或者不通顺。帮我指出错误,谢谢。