I would you tell melike tell you tha

扫二维码下载作业帮
拍照搜题,秒出答案,一键查看所有搜题记录
下载作业帮安装包
扫二维码下载作业帮
拍照搜题,秒出答案,一键查看所有搜题记录
Hi, my name is Amy. I am a Grade 7 student, and I would like to tell you something about my class and myself. There are ten classes in Grade 7.In each class, there are about forty students. I think that my class, Class 4 is the best(最好的).That is because all the students in my class work very hard and the teachers are all very nice to the students. But I am not one of the best students in the class. I love reading, and I am very good at Chinese and English. I don’t find Maths very interesting, so I am not good at it. I want to work hard at it. My teacher, classmates and my parents would like to help me with my Maths.小题1:How many classes are there in Grade 7at Amy’s school?
小题2:How many students are there in Grade 7?
A.About 400.
B.About 500
C.About 300
D.About 600
小题3:Why is Amy’s class the best class in Grade 7?
A.Because the teachers are the best.
B.Because the boys work very hard.
C.Because the students are very nice to the students.
D.Because the students work very hard and the teachers are very nice.
小题4:What does Amy love doing?
A.Singing
B.Reading
C.Swimming
D.Watching TV
小题5:What is Amy not good at?
A.Chinese
C.English
作业帮用户
扫二维码下载作业帮
拍照搜题,秒出答案,一键查看所有搜题记录
小题1:D小题2:A小题3:D小题4:B小题5:D
为您推荐:
扫描下载二维码i like you more是什么意思_i like you more在线翻译、解释、发音、同义词、反义词_英语单词大全_911查询
i like you more是什么意思
输入英文单词或中文词语查询其翻译
i like you more是什么意思 i like you more在线翻译 i like you more什么意思 i like you more的意思 i like you more的翻译 i like you more的解释