★中考英语作文题目:女性不如男性吗

The Olympic Games and Me_初中英语作文_求学网
您的位置:&>>&&>>&&>>&
The Olympic Games and Me
The Olympics was onece so far away from my life ,that as a senior one student here in China, I've never been involved with anything about Olympics. But next time, things will be different. The 2008 Olympics will be held in Beijing. Though it's still a few year from now, I still feel the enthusiasm of our Chinese people. Last time I wandered in the streets and saw a crowd of people buying something in big amounts. I was so curious that I went up and had a closer look. They were fighting to buy the new mascots for the 2008 Olmpics. The mascots were made in different sizes and styles, but they all come from the original features of "Fuwa"(the lucky kids). From then on , I realised how close the international and historical game is to me! As a high school student, I'd be a freshman in college during the Olympics in Beijing. How I wish I could be a volunteer, and really devote myself into it! Time flies, and two years is just a blink of an eye. Tomorrow, I'll be a pround Chinese, who is able to be proud of his own to have a memory of the glorious game.
相关信息:
I live with my father and mother in a very big house in Dongguan. My parents are both very busy. They leave for work very early in the morning and don’t return home until late in the evening. When I ...()
My name is Beth. I\'m 14 years old, and I study in No. 1 Middle School of Hui\'an. My school is very big and beautiful. I\'m very happy in the school. I usually get up at 6:15 in the morning. Th...()
There are a lot of holidays for chinese people, such as National day, May Day, etc. However, chinese people look on spring festival as their most important one of all.And it's also my favorite festiv...()
I have many good friends,Lily is one of the best.We play together since we two were very young. She is such a pretty girl that when people meet her,they always pat her little head and say,&Oh,how lov...()