HHHH45,cm HHH

Hey guys! Im still fairly new to all this so forgive me for all the questions. Does anyone here have a rapid heart beat? Random I know.
Also I want to keep my feet in good shape. Is there a lotion that anyone can suggest? I use a lot of different ones but is there one that is for diabetics?
Hope everyone is doing well!! Its been a little over a year for me but I still have a lot to learn. Thanks for all your help :)
Next Discussion:Beginning my journey - ohhhhhhhh boy!
Australian Gastric Sleeve Support Forum& &|&&Beginning my journey - ohhhhhhhh boy!&&&AuthorMessageRaingoldPart of the furniture Number of posts :
60Location :
Southern Tablelands, NSW, AustraliaRegistration date :
Subject: Re: Beginning my journey - ohhhhhhhh boy!& &Fri 01 Jan
to all of you!&
Ready2BHealthyNewbie Number of posts :
46Location :
USARegistration date :
Hi Raingold!We need to keep intouch. You will be having your surgery 8 days before me. We will probably be going through the same stages together.Look forward to keeping in touch.R2BH or Theresa&
Sharon66Part of the furniture Number of posts :
50Location :
PerthRegistration date :
Raingold,Happy New Year!.Welcome all the best with your op,not long to go..Your going to look hot in 2010.Take Care,Sharon.&
RaingoldPart of the furniture Number of posts :
60Location :
Subject: Re: Beginning my journey - ohhhhhhhh boy!& &Thu 31 Dec