新标准大学英语_视听说教程1 2册 listening in
上传于||暂无简介
阅读已结束,如果下载本文需要使用1下载券
想免费下载本文?
定制HR最喜欢的简历
下载文档到电脑,查找使用更方便
还剩16页未读,继续阅读
定制HR最喜欢的简历
你可能喜欢help me to modify itAfter three months’ studying English in Web,I make progress,especially in listening and speaking.I studied hard in my courseware,I need listen and speak once and again.My tutor told that the method how to study English well was listening and speaking once and again.When I was in school I must pass the exam,but now I need think about my future.I liked English Corner,because the teachers in English Corner were the foreigners,they had the local accent,they came from different countries such as America,England,Australia,Canada and so on.The teachers asked us to work together,so sometimes I put questions to them,especially when I was interested in the topic what they talked.Each time they answered them as much as possible.The private class which I liked best and I hated most.The content of the private class was the course which I did very well.The teacher asked the questions,each of which I knew the answer.Some of the students didn’t know the answer,when the teacher asked them,they said nothing.In that case I wanted to answer for them,I just wanted to communicate with teacher as possible as I can.There were enough students in salon class.We played small games in class.I was good at ‘guess the word’,the teacher said I was a very good student for several times.All of us speak one sentence in English in the meeting of plastic department,I think we can play the game about ‘guess the word’.All of us can improve our listening and speaking in English.But compared with manager Yuan,there is a big gap between me and him,because we studied in Web for three months,he studied harder than me.This distance can inspirit me study English harder and harder.I think I can make great progress in English.Everyday I get up at about 6:00,and then I read something about English for or listen ‘Crazy English’ for half an hour.After I come back home,I w