l'm a high highschooldxd第三季 student. 中文翻译

high school是什么意思_high school在线翻译_high school什么意思_high school的意思_high school的翻译_英语单词大全_911查询
high school是什么意思
输入英文单词或中文词语查询其翻译
high school是什么意思 high school在线翻译 high school什么意思 high school的意思 high school的翻译 high school的解释 high school的发音
high school英 [hai sku:l] 美 [ha? skul] 第三人称复数:high school 基本解释名词中学; 大学预科high school 情景对话工作A:How may I help you?&&&&&&我能帮你做点什么?B:I’m looking for a job.&&&&&&我正在找工作。A:What kind of job are you looking for?&&&&&&你要找哪种类型的工作呢?B:I don’t know exactly. I’m kind of looking for a change.&&&&&&我也不确定,但希望有所变化。A:What field have you been working in?&&&&&&你过去在哪个领域工作。B:I’ve been working in the education field. But, to be honest, I’d like to find a job that pays better.&&&&&&我过去一直在教育领域工作。但是说实话,我想找一份薪水高些的工作。<p class="p查询·英语单词A:What kind of experience do you have?&&&&&&你有哪类工作经验。B:I was a high school English teacher for 10 years. In that time, I also organized class trips, helped students raise money, and was the head of the faculty for the last 3 years.&&&&&&我在高中教过10 年英语。在那段时间里,我组织过班级旅游,帮助学生集资,并且后三年是教师中的负责人。A:Did you do any writing while you were at the school?&&&&&&你在学校的时候写过什么吗?B:Yes, I taught writing classes, worked with the students to make the year book every day, and also did some freelancing on the side.&&&&&&写过,我教过写作课,并且每年都和学生们一起负责年刊的编写。此外还做些兼职。A:What kind of freelancing?&&&&&&哪种兼职?B:I had a few articles published in some magazines and newspapers. I also wrote a textbook.&&&&&&我在一些杂志和报纸上发表过文章,还写过一本教材。A:What kind of job are you looking for now?&&&&&&你现在想找哪方面的工作?B:I’d like a 9-5 office job.&&&&&&我想找一份朝九晚五的办公室工作。A:Would you be interested in working in the publishing field?&&&&&&你对出版界的工作感兴趣吗?B:That’s a possibility. Do you have anything available?&&&&&&这也是一种可能。有没有这类的工作呢?A:Let me check my computer.&&&&&&让我在电脑中查一下。教育A:So, what’s your educational background?&&&&&&那么,你的教育背景是什么?B:I graduate from high school with a 4.0, graduated from university with a degree in English, and am currently in the middle of obtaining a ma