价英文介绍我的家庭庭6o词英语初一

介绍我的家庭英语作文_英语作文
介绍我的家庭英语作文
【英语作文】 学习啦编辑:焯杰
本文已影响 人
  每个人都有自己最温暖的家,那么你想知道介绍家庭的作文要怎么写吗?下面是学习啦小编整理的介绍自己家庭的范文,以供大家参考学习。
  介绍家庭的英语作文例一:
  I am a happy gril.I have a big family.
  My mother works in a hospital. She is a doctor.She is tall with a small nose,small eyes.Her favoriter color is green and red.
  My father works in an office worker. He is an office. He is tall and has a big nose ,big eyes and wide mouth.His favoriter color is green and black.
  I'm a student.Iam in ninghua chengdou High School.I am a student of Grade 7,Class 1.
  My family is a happy family!
  I love my family!
  介绍家庭的英语作文例二:
  Everyone has a family. We live in it and feel very warm. There are three persons in my family, my mother, father and I. We live together very happily and there are many interesting stories about my family.
  My father is a hard-working man. He works as a doctor. He always tries his best to help every, patient and make patients comfortable. But sonetimes he works so hard that he can't remember the date.
  My mother is a woman with a bad memory. She always does a lot of housework, but sometimes she makes mistakes out of carelessness. For example, one day, she washed clothes in the washer, after the washer finished the work, she found she hadn't filled the washer with water.
  Now let me tell you a funny thing: one day, father wanted to get up early as usual, buthe wasn't able to do that, because he hadn't set the alarm clock the night before, so when he got up, he did everything in a hurry. After father left, mother said to me mysteriously, &He will come back soon.& &Why?& I was greatly surprised. &Because today is Sunday, his holiday!& Just as mother said, father came back home soon, and went to bed again--he was too tired.
  You see, what an interesting family have! I hope that you will have one like mine, too.
  介绍家庭的英语作文例三:
  Hello,everyone! Today I'm very glad to tell you about my family. I have a happy family.